Wednesday, August 15, 2012

GOVERNMENT DECLARED PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS and LONG WEEKENDS FOR 2012 : A Review


GOVERNMENT DECLARED PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS

January 1 (Sunday) – New Year’s Day
January 23 (Monday) – Chinese New Year
February 25 (Saturday) – EDSA Revolution Anniversary
April 5 (Thursday) – Maundy Thursday
April 6 (Friday) – Good Friday
April 9 (Monday) – Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 (Tuesday) – Labor Day
June 12 (Tuesday) – Independence Day
August 19 (Sunday) – Eid’l Fitr (its August 20, 2012-Officially)
August 21 (Tuesday) – Ninoy Aquino Day
August 27 (Monday) – National Heroes Day
October 26 (Friday) – Eid’l Adha
November 1 (Thursday) – All Saints Day
November 2 (Friday) – Special (non-working) Day
November 30 (Friday) – Bonifacio Day
December 25 (Tuesday) – Christmas Day
December 30 (Sunday) – Rizal Day
December 31 (Monday) – Last Day of the Year

LONG WEEKENDS FOR 2012

January 21-23 — Chinese New Year
April 5-9 — Holy Week and Araw ng Kagitingan
April 28 – May 1 — Labor Day
August 18-21 — Eid-al-Fitr and Ninoy Aquino Day
August 25-27 — National Heroes Day
October 26-28 — Eid-al-Adha
November 1-4 — All Saints’ Day
November 30-Dec 2 — Bonifacio Day
December 29-Jan 1 — New Year

0 Con Tour Passers by:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR FREE!:

Delivered by FeedBurner